ALBUM: Jhene Aiko – Chilombo (Deluxe)

After four months of the initial release, Jhene Aiko releases the deluxe version of her 3rd studio album titled Chilombo.

Chilombo deluxe edition houses 29 tracks which include nine new songs including the new single “Summer 2020.”

Chris Brown and Snoop Dogg join Jhené on the remix to “Tryna Smoke,” while Kehlani fills in for H.E.R. on the remix to “B.S.” Other guests include Wiz Khalifa (“Down Again”) and Jhené’s big sister Mila J, who appears on the “Pu$$y Fairy” reprise “On the Way.” Additionally, Jhené can be heard playing crystal alchemy sound bowls on every track.

Stream Jhene Aiko’s Chilombo album deluxe below:

Add comment

Most popular

Most discussed