ALBUM: Gunna – Wunna

ALBUM: Gunna – Wunna

Gunna is out with his sophomore album he titles Wunna, a project which follows up his debut Drip or Drown 2 which was released last year.

The rapper also revealed that a documentary will be released alongside the new album. Peep the Wunna album playlist below and get the streaming link after the cut.

1) ‘Argentina’
2) ‘Gimmick’
3) ‘MOTW’
4) ‘Feigning’
5) ‘Dollaz On My Head’ (Feat. Young Thug)
6) ‘Addys’ (Feat. Nechie)
7) ‘Skybox‘
8) ‘Wunna‘
9) ‘Blindfold’ (Feat. Lil Baby)
10) ‘Rockstar and Bikerchains’
11) ‘Met Gala’
12) ‘Nasty Girl/On Camera’
13) ‘Cooler Than A Bitch’ (Feat. Roddy Ricch)
14) ‘I’m On Some’
15) ‘Top Floor’ (Feat. Travis Scott)
16) ‘Don’t Play Around’
17) ‘Do Better’
18) ‘Far’ (Feat. Young Thug)

Add comment

Most popular

Most discussed