ALBUM: Gucci Mane – So Icy Summer

Gucci Mane has added another project to his repertoire and this time it’s a brand new album he titled So Icy Summer.

The project is a 24 tracks powered album with a number of features. Lil Baby, 21 Savage, Future and Young Thug all enlisted all securing a spot.

A few days ago, the Atlanta veteran announced that he’s releasing his new album So Icy Summer on Friday, July 3rd. Today, he’s taken to social media to reveal the official tracklist. The project features 24 songs in total and has guest appearances from Future, Lil Baby, 21 Savage, Young Thug (on 3 tracks), Moneybagg Yo, Tay Keith and more.

Add comment

Most popular

Most discussed