ALBUM: Freddie Gibbs & The Alchemist – Alfredo

Freddie Gibbs & The Alchemist is out with their brand new album, “Alfred. The project features Tyler, the Creator, Rick Ross, Benny the Butcher, and Conway the Machine.

Check out the Alfredo album tracklist below and stream it after the cut.


01 1985
02 God Is Perfect
03 Scottie Beam [ft. Rick Ross] 04 Look at Me
05 Frank Lucas [ft. Benny the Butcher] 06 Something to Rap [ft. Tyler, The Creator] 07 Baby $hit
08 Babies & Fools [ft. Conway the Machine] 09 Skinny Suge
10 All Glass

Add comment

Most popular

Most discussed